Small Group Material from Saint Johns

Recent material for Saint John's small groups are provided here:

Title Week Commencing Bible Verse
The mystery of the gospel Sun, 14/02/2010 Ephesians 3:1-12
One new humanity in Christ Sun, 07/02/2010 Ephesians 2:11-22
God’s work of grace Sun, 31/01/2010 Ephesians 2:1-10
God’s power in us Sun, 17/01/2010 Ephesians 1:15-22
God’s blessings in Christ Sun, 10/01/2010 Ephesians 1:1-14
The Forerunner Mon, 07/12/2009 Malachi 2:17-3:5, Luke 3: 1-17
Judgment and Hope Mon, 30/11/2009 Acts 10:36-43; Revelation 21:1-7; 22-27; Romans 13
Christ the King Mon, 23/11/2009 John 18:33-37; Revelation 1:4-8
Priests, walls and curtains Mon, 16/11/2009 Hebrews 10:11-14, 19-25
Remembrance Mon, 09/11/2009 Matthew 5:40-48, Matthew 5:1-12, John 10:7-13