Small Group Material from Saint Johns

Recent material for Saint John's small groups are provided here:

Title Week Commencing Bible Verse
All Saints Day Sun, 01/11/2009 Romans 1:5-7; 1 Cor 1:1-2; 2 Cor 1:1-2; Eph 1:1-2
Life of the world to come Mon, 19/10/2009 Isaiah 25:6-9
One holy catholic and apostolic church Mon, 12/10/2009 1 John 17:20-23
One baptism for the forgiveness of sins Mon, 05/10/2009 Acts 2:22-24, 32-41 Matthew 28:16-20 Romans 6:1-14
God’s only Son Jesus Christ our Lord Sun, 20/09/2009 Hebrews 1:4 & John 1:14-18
Creator of heaven and earth Sun, 13/09/2009 Genesis 1:1-2:4
God the Father Sun, 06/09/2009 Matthew 6:25-34 & Romans 8:14-17
1 Corinthians 14 Sun, 28/06/2009 1 Corinthians 14
1 Corinthians 13 Sun, 21/06/2009 1 Corinthians 13
1 Corinthians 12 Sun, 14/06/2009 1 Corinthians 12:12-31