Small Group Material from Saint Johns

Recent material for Saint John's small groups are provided here:

Title Week Commencing Bible Verse
The Cross – Demonstrating God’s Victory and God’s Love Sun, 15/03/2009 Colossians 2:13-15; John 12:27-36
Mark 8: 31 - end Sun, 08/03/2009 Mark 8: 31 - end
The Temptation of Jesus Sun, 01/03/2009 Mark 1:9-15; Matthew 4:1-11; Luke 4:1-13
The Glory of God in Christ Sun, 22/02/2009 2 Corinthians 4:3-6; Mark 9:2-9
Jesus reveals God Sun, 15/02/2009 John 1:1-18
Preaching the Gospel Sun, 08/02/2009 Mark 1:29-39; 1 Corinthians 9:16-23
The Authority of Jesus Sun, 01/02/2009 Mark 1:21-28
Week 7 Isaiah Sun, 14/12/2008 Isaiah 55
Week 6 Isaiah Sun, 07/12/2008 Isaiah 52:13-52:12
Week 5 Isaiah Sun, 30/11/2008 Isaiah 49:1-7