Weekly Newssheets from Saint Johns

Recent weekly newssheets from Saint John's are provided here:

Date Attached files
Sun, 03/01/2016 Notice Sheet 3 Jan 2016.pdf
Sun, 27/12/2015 27 Dec 2015.pdf
Thu, 24/12/2015 Christmas Special.pdf
Sun, 20/12/2015 20 Dec 2015.pdf
Sun, 13/12/2015 13 Dec 2015.pdf
Sun, 06/12/2015 06 Dec 2015.pdf
Sun, 29/11/2015 29 Nov 2015.pdf
Sun, 22/11/2015 22 Nov 2015.pdf
Sun, 15/11/2015 15 Nov 2015.pdf
Sun, 08/11/2015 08 Nov 2015.pdf